Reviews Test

google
Lori Brown
April 3, 2022
google
Harlie Rader
April 3, 2022

Wow! If you are looking for an apparel company for your program, Honey Whalen is your lady! She has gone above and beyond any expectations that we could have had. As a program, we have gone through three companies, but I am proud to say we have found the one we will stay with and refer our other programs to! Thanks, Honey!

google
Garry Burgett
March 22, 2022

Honey was absolutely brilliant. We did a large order with her which turned out great, however, we wanted to change a couple things - Not only did she get it done, she didn’t charge us for the first batch. WOW. Very impressed and will recommend her company to anyone. Big or small, they’ll get it done.

google
Richard Mora
February 19, 2022

Not sure where to start with Honey Whalen and her company. She is the absolute height of professionalism and takes the definition of customer service to a new level. She cares about who she does business with and has extremely good prices. I own a local business and all of my custom apparel work will go through her company for now on! I highly recommend for everyone. The Custom Design Co. is the epitome of what a proper business should be. Thank you!!

google
OGStocky BK
January 10, 2022

By far the best experience I’ve had with getting custom jackets done and car magnets. I highly recommend using this service. What makes it the best is the quick response and the fact that the owner really does care about her work .

google
Mike Brienza
November 3, 2021

Honey is stellar! She is easy to work with, kind, and quick. She created custom pins for my yearbook program that looked so incredible we had to come back for t-shirts. Her work is impressive and fast. She always puts the customer first and I can't recommend her enough!

Honey is the best! Quick to respond, accurate and best prices. Any order small or large - send her what you need and she’ll get it taken care of!

google
Jenni Light
October 12, 2021

Custom Design Co is my go to for all custom apparel and accessories. Great for gifts for all including for myself and family. When I have an idea, she runs with it and makes it even better than I had imagined. Her politeness, quality of work and timely service are amazing.

google
Julie Russell
September 21, 2021

Honey was wonderful - she designed this shirt exactly how we wanted it to look! And the turn around time was so quick! Thank you!

google
mary crosby
September 18, 2021

Wow! I absolutely LOVE my shirts! Thank you for such GREAT service! I was a little stressed bc I pre ordered with a different company and it didn’t work out. I called The Custom Design Co and had an IMMEDIATE response! We worked out exactly what I needed and Just like that, my product was ready like MAGIC! And the quality looks like magic! My family and I will be purchasing frequently in the future! Thanks again!

facebook
Michele Pawluk-Kraning
recommends
September 16, 2021

Working with Honey is an absolute joy! Visit her for any and all sports, league, school- spirit wear. She is extremely responsive, honest and knowledgeable business woman. She goes above and beyond, no matter what and takes pride in her relationships. Highly recommend!!

google
Gahanna Lions Youth Cheer
September 16, 2021

Working with Honey is an absolute joy! Visit her for ANY of your sports league and school spirit needs. She is extremely responsive, honest and a knowledgeable businesswoman. She goes above and beyond to make it right for her customers, no matter what happens, and takes pride in building relationships. Highly Recommend, Honey and The Custom Design Co!

google
Michael Beckett
August 18, 2021

Honey is willing to go above and beyond for her customers to ensure the customers deadlines are met and that they are satisfied with the product. I recommend her daily to friends and co-workers.

google
Krista Scheetz
August 18, 2021

Every time I order anything from Honey it exceeds my expectations! Being able to customize my order is amazing! I love looking through all the examples to help me figure out what I want. Working with Honey is a dream. She always responds quickly and the orders get done quicker than I ever expect!

google
Lawrence Connor
July 22, 2021

I was looking to get a company polo shirt with my logo printed up. I'm so glad I found Honey! She was courteous and went out of her way to help me at the last minute. My shirt came out looking very professional. I definitely recommend!!

google
Leah Kohr
July 20, 2021

We are so happy and excited about our new church log! Honey did such a great job leading us to create something that expressed our values with then she created a great design we can use going forward. She is so easy to work with and knows her stuff! We will continue to work with her in the future and highly recommend to others.

google
Mandy McNutt
July 20, 2021

I have been doing business with The Custom Design Co. for quite some time. I have worked with them for Hockey Jerseys, Hockey Mom Sweatshirts, a Embroidered Hat, and multiple other items. All items ordered from the company have been great quality and completely by or before the estimated date. I recommend this company to all my family and friends! Will continue to work with The Custom Design Co. for all my apparel and sign needs! Thank you The Custom Design Co. for your great work and awesome products!

google
Saghim Tesfamichael
April 13, 2021

Honey was nothing but sweet! I ordered a few shirts at the very last minute in support of my husbands trucking business, and she was able to accommodate my needs. I panicked a few times with choosing the best options, however she was able to assist me along the process. Please support her business <3

google
Janet Lawson
March 15, 2021

I find Custom Design to be reliable and the product to be of high quality. The customer service was personable yet professional. I have not been disappointed with my orders.

google
Andy Nowlin
March 15, 2021

I have been using Custom Design Co for over a year for all my personal design t-shirts and apparel products. The personal care to detail and design provided by Honey Whalen is 2nd to none. The quality is top notch and product finish turn around is done in a timely manner. I trust all my apparel needs to the Custom Design Co.

google
Steven Fields
March 15, 2021

So thankful to our long time partner Honey Whalen and her design and creation of our team apparel. She always provides not only a quality, affordable and durable product, but her customer services is the best I have ever experienced. Timely responses, delivery and follow up is the norm. We have been partnered together for 4 years and I anticipate many more. I highly recommend her for whatever you may need.

google
Charles Bennett
March 15, 2021

They provide an awesome experience and really work to meet and exceed expectations

google
Brad Fisk
March 15, 2021
google
Chrissy Danflous
March 14, 2021

I use Custom Design for all 3 of my companies! She can do anything from copying a company logo to custom designs on just about any type of clothing.

google
Maggie Maley
March 14, 2021

Have been using Honey for years! She is the best!!

google
Julie Walcoff
March 14, 2021

I was looking for someone to make a T-shirt with my design. Honey was so helpful and the shirt was so cute I had her make one for my dog. I will go back.

google
Ceci Burkhart
February 28, 2021

If you are looking for ANYTHING custom made The Custom Design is the place to get it. Great prices, a good quality products and fabulous items. A big plus the owner Honey Whalen will make sure you LOVE your products.

facebook
Nina Rene
recommends
November 20, 2020

Had the pleasure of having custom t-shirts made for a Christmas gift for my husband's shift and they turned out great!! Very good customer service and prices!! Extremely good turn around time as well!

Shiny Nails Gahanna
September 7, 2020

The custom Design Co. By Honey Whalen Is the best in the business! We here at shinynailsgahanna have been using their services for 3 years and have had amazing customer service and great quality work- thank you Honey!

facebook
Mariah Howard
recommends
August 29, 2020

She made my sons 1st birthday with such short notice with me testing positive for COVID! The banner and T-shirt’s turned out AMAZING! Would give Honey a 10/10 if I could!

Pete G.
May 21, 2020

I cannot describe the feeling of gratitude for our family in situation we find ourselves facing. Having had all fundraising efforts stopped because of a pandemic and having to make severe changes to our residence… I just wished to thank you very much for the funds you have remitted every little bit helps us in this major lifestyle change.

Jill
March 12, 2020

What I love about your business is you can re-create any design that can be conveyed to you. You are very creative in helping us come up with a great design. Your turn around time is so quick and never have I been disappointed with any project you have done for me. Whether it be real estate signs or shirts! You can do it all! My kids even like designing their own creations and then you bring them to life. You Rock!

Jessica
February 17, 2020

The Custom Design Co. is AMAZING! My go-to for team apparel, personalized gifts, business promotional items, everything. Super fast turn around and exceptional product quality!

facebook
Jamary McDougald
recommends
October 6, 2019

I’d recommend this company to anyone who is looking for quality, fast turn around times and professionalism! After having a bad experience with another print company, Honey took it upon herself to show us that not all Print companies are bad. She listened to our needs and produced the perfect shirts to help promote our brand here at Luxury Auto Detail. She definitely gets 100 stars and we have already put in our second order! Thanks again Honey and keep up the good and honest work (:

facebook
Jenn Seebauer
recommends
June 19, 2019

Amazing work. Perfect. Works with you to create the perfect piece.

facebook
Kimi Kline
recommends
March 27, 2018

My 2 year old daughter was getting her 3rd open heart surgery on March 14th, and I wanted shirts for everyone in the family to wear that day, to support her. They turned out great, and we all wore them in the waiting room together. Her brothers and sister also wore theirs to school to show support and raise awareness for congenital heart disease. Today, 13 days post op, Macey wore her special super hero shirt home from the hospital! Thank you so much!

facebook
David Eric Welch
recommends
March 9, 2018
facebook
Leeann Napier Hicks
recommends
December 9, 2017

Your Custom Graphics and HoneyWhalen did a great job on a jacket for my daughter! Was quick and produced a great product. Looking forward to working with her again!

facebook
Aleitha Gates
recommends
November 9, 2017

I always recommend Honey Whalen with Your Custom Graphics. She is dependable with great quality graphics. You get 5 stars from me!!!

facebook
Kurt Isaly
recommends
September 30, 2017
facebook
Sherry Burton Owens
recommends
September 6, 2017
facebook
David Schnelle
recommends
May 30, 2017
facebook
Patty Gleich-Clemans
recommends
August 6, 2016

Great quality and great prices. They will work with you on creating a design to fit what you need.

Scroll to Top